Rain SOUL Pure Wellness Product Testimonies are not Intended to Diagnose, Treat, Cure or Prevent any Disease. Rain International or Ingo Loge is Not Responsible for Any of These Testimonies.

These testimonies are not the opinion of Rain International, but are verbatim personal experiences.

Ingo G. Loge Founding Partner.

Allergies & Arthritis – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

My name is Tom Moore, I have been using Soul for 30 days now and I feel I have been truly blessed with using this product Soul. First of all, I live in Bakersfield CA, known as one of the top unhealthiest cities to live, in the United states. Mostly due to the large agriculture industry surrounding our region.

Allergens are a big problem in this California valley, but after taking Soul for only two days I have not had to take any allergy medication for over a month. My sinuses are clearer, I have no more headaches along with throwing my nasal spray in the trash, WOW! what a relief.

I have been a plumber and handyman for the last 20 years and I started getting arthritis pain in my right hand, from using hand and power tools over the years, I started to notice the pain was going away after about 7 days, and now after 30 days of using Soul, the arthritis pain is 98% GONE! And, that is a blessing in itself because I love my power tools, right guys?

Does getting up in age mean you are suppose to get up out of your bed several times a night to go to the bathroom? That’s what I was told, but it is actually due to an enlarged prostate. In just over two weeks of using Soul, I can now sleep through the night without mother nature waking me up to rush to the restroom in pure darkness.

No more stubbing my toes on the furniture. Last but not least, # 2 has also been nothing short of a miracle. I have been sharing this product with all my family, friends and co-workers. Everyone has been knocking down my door to get more of this product, not only for themselves but for all the people they know who could benefit from this product called Soul, which by the way, is EVERYONE!

Tom Moore,

Arthritis throughout my body – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
I have arthritis throughout my body which is to be expected at the age of 89. My son started me on Soul a few months ago. I drink one in the morning and one in the evening. It took a few weeks before I noticed a difference but now I’m able to do things I haven’t been able to do in years. The swelling and stiffness in my hands is almost completely gone and my hip and back feel better than they have in years! Thank you Rain!
Thank you Soul! -Shirley R

Arthritis – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

Susan Gates writes: Just have to share this!! 6 weeks ago, I tried a product called Soul. 6 weeks, no arthritis pain, no pain medication, and I have lost 16 pounds! Life is great!! Ask me about Soul. I want everyone to live pain free!!!

Arthritis Rheumatoid – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
“As I have become older, I have developed rheumatoid arthritis. My whole life I have been active and enjoyed doing things with my hands. As my condition worsened, the joints in my hands and wrists have become so painful that normal activities are sometimes impossible.
It is difficult to imagine the frustration I have felt as I have worked with doctors to treat my condition. I have been told that there is not much that can be done, and that really the only thing I can do is take prescription anti-inflammatory medicine and other types of painkillers.

While those treatments help to a degree, I am worried about the long-term effects their side effects may have on my health. A few months ago, I was introduced to Rain and Soul. I can’t believe what has happened. My inflammation and pain in my affected joints is much improved. Even my emotional and psychological state is better knowing that I can manage my arthritis with the help of such an incredible natural product.
Thank you Rain! ”. – Karen B

Arthritis Wrinkled hands & Pain Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

– Cheryl Dugan: The first thing I noticed after taking SOUL for a couple weeks was my hands no longer were wrinkled. At age 66, it had bothered me how wrinkled my hands were looking. The next thing I noticed was that I was able to make a fist with my arthritic left hand, except for my fussed finger, and I had strength back in them. I no longer need Aleve.

After a month, I noticed that the sciatic pain in my back was gone. I had the pain for about 2 years and the Doctors’ pain pills and steroid shots did no good, but now it is completely gone. I have no problem sleeping at night. I take two packs of Soul a day, one when I wake up and one before going to sleep. If I feel a cold coming on, I will take one midday.

I have not gotten a flu shot this year and have not been sick at all, even though we do a lot of traveling and interacting with others. My blood pressure has gone down. I wasn’t on blood pressure medication, but it was getting close. I can’t wait until I get my blood tests done to see how my cholesterol is doing. I love my Soul.

I feel I have more energy and also feel happier and positive about life.

Cheryl Dugan

Asthma Allergies Arthritis – Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony Just In: March 29, 2016

“My name is Natahlie and I live in the Boston area. All my life I suffered with asthma and allergies and over the years the allergies just seem to get worse, I have arthritis in both knees from being so off balance from a serious car accident in which I suffered several fractures and broken bones which left me with several pins and screws in my right ankle 30 years ago!

About 3 years ago I lost the hearing in my right ear about half in my left from a virus and a very loud music hit which left me pretty much devastated. because with the hearing loss came tinnitus!

Now just recently about 3 weeks ago I was in fear of losing all my upper front teeth! My mouth was so inflamed and my upper teeth so extremely sensitive to hot and cold and I could not bite into anything and had to drink from a straw…it was depressing to be in so much pain I just knew that was the end of my teeth!

Determination got the better half of me to do my research to find a cure for my teeth! I found I was deficient in fat soluble vitamins and minerals. I started taking cod liver oil and skate liver oil which helped a lot with my teeth but I still had one tooth that was still sensitive and I didn’t know if I would be successful in getting it to heal before I go to the dentist next Wed. I happened to see Angel Thompson’s post about SOUL and inquired her about the product and decided to try the seven day sample. I received my sample package on Thursday which I took one pouch that day and two yesterday and one this morning, I have to say I am AMAZED!

I stopped taking my liver oils for a few days to test SOUL and here’s what I noticed:

  • ONE: I finally have a completely pink tongue which before I had to nearly brush the skin off and still wouldn’t have a completely pink tongue!
  • TWO: My knees are not hurting when I walk up and down the stairs!
  • THREE: My digestive system is getting better my stomach is going down!
  • FOUR: My tooth is a lot less sensitive than it was a couple of days ago hopefully the sensitivity will be completely gone by Wednesday!
  • FIVE: My skin looks better from the residue of the seeds I put on my skin. SIX: Next week I plan to order more SOUL and join the team! This would be a great product for children who are developing their brains, teeth and bones!

Thank you Angel Thompson! Thank you Rain International for making this product available! I am so excited to be looking forward to taking care of all those other issues I been experiencing and help others to do the same!” Natahlie, MA

Back chronic Pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
MIKE GILBERT – I’m 62 years old and I live in Woodslee Ontario Canada
I suffered a serious back injury in 1968 and have been living with chronic back pain ever since. Lately for the last 5 or 6 years I have nagging arthritis pain in my hips, knees and ankles. Also injured both shoulders and have not been able to raise my arms above my head or lift anything heavy. The first day I took Soul, that night I had a very restful sleep, and awoke the next morning feeling fully rested and ready for a new day.
I have been on Soul for a couple months now, and today I live pain free, I feel like a new man who is now 62 years young. I now go up and down the stairs numerous times each day without pain. I can get down on the floor crawling and giving my granddaughter a horsey back ride. I can raise my arms above my head and lift things.

I can spend hours outside shovelling and working in the yard and doing things I could never do before without back pain. My friend, who was always there to help me, whenever I needed it, was amazed at how much better I have been feeling since taking Soul. So much so, that he had to try this product for both he and his wife, who by the way are now rain nutrition distributors. God Bless the Rain – Mike Gilbert

Back Pain from automobile accident – Just in. Awesome Soul testimony.

Good afternoon!! I received my soul box yesterday. My husband was injured 5 yrs ago in an automobile accident. He was left 80% disabled with severe back and “keister” pain. He was put on a high does of morphine and hydrocodone / oxycodone , which nearly cost us our marriage, livelihood, and his sanity! I thank God he realized that and quit all meds nearly a yr ago. Since then he has had to just deal with the pain!!!

Last night I gave him a soul pack to drink and this morning he says his back feels better!!! 1 pack!! I am excited to see how he will feel when he has taken this daily for a full week!!! Connie Isaac Randall

Back Pain & Multiple Sclerosis – Just in. Awesome Soul testimony.
On a call this evening Jedd Nielsen, a licensed physical therapist in Utah, gave the testimony of a friend of his who suffered with Multiple Sclerosis. This man is 47 years old and has lived with MS for 10 years. He was able to be taken off 7 of his meds after just 1 week on SOUL, including Lortab & Neurontin. Previous to taking Soul he was in constant pain, unable to do a lot of his daily activities, such as mowing his back yard in a single session. His back pain was so severe that he could only mow one lap, then go inside and rest, then do another lap and rest…
In the very first month on SOUL, he was able to mow the entire yard at one time with no resting!! Six months later and he is still seeing incredible results; and he’s still off of the 7 medications. He actually told Jedd that he feels like he regained about 15-20 years of his life!

Bladder condition – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“I have been dealing with nocturia for about 2 years. It’s just not any fun, and the medicine for it is expensive. I read where an Asian man was cured of nocturia after trying SOUL. So, three weeks ago I stopped the medicine and was surprised that most nights now I do not even get up even once! I go to sleep and do not awake until I hear my alarm. Even with the medicine, I was still getting up 2, sometimes 3 x a night.

The kicker is: the medicine had a co-pay of $60, almost the same cost of a month’s supply of SOUL. Regardless, one can not put a price on a restful night’s sleep. Everything about SOUL is amazing to me.” Vance Alford, Raleigh, NC

Bladder and blood in urine – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
My mother, 83 years old, had blood in her urine and had to go to the toilet frequently. Each time the pass out was so little. After ONE week of consuming SOUL, she went for her medical check up but her doctor could not detect the blood. Further tests confirmed that her blood in the urine was really gone. She could also sleep through the night as the numerous urinating stopped.
She also had diabetes, high blood pressure and high cholesterol and repeated her sentences over and over again. It is almost 2 years now. Her doctor confirms that she is healed from all these illnesses. She also does not repeat her sentences anymore.

Breast Cancer – Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony Just In:

They just keep pouring in! Is this not super impressive? You KNOW it is!

A few weeks ago, a sweet lady friend of mine attended a Gathering at my home. I had put out a bowl of SOUL packets and those who are taking it and know how great it is started sharing about it.

We told how Black Seed has been proven by FDA researcher, Dr Lucy Wu to reduce inflammation 281 X more effectively than Bayer Aspirin. TWO HUNDRED AND EIGHTY ONE TIMES!!! I explained how this helped my husband who has terrible arthritis to completely eliminate all his arthritis pain over the course of 6 weeks. He is SO MUCH HAPPIER!!

We were talking about how the fresh, Essential Fatty Acids (it is so difficult to find great ones these days; like who wants to take fish oils with all the ocean pollutants?) are helping many people improve their brain function. We are talking about young people with ADD and ADHD and older people with ALZHEIMER’S. These are people we know!!! Next we shared about how Black Seed has 4 anti cancer properties that have been documented by researchers and are available to read on our government website, http://www.PubMed.org/ Just enter BLACK CUMIN SEED and you will see for yourself.

That is when one of my dear friends confided in us that she knew she had breast cancer and had an appointment with her doctor in two weeks. She had excruciating pain under her right arm, all the way down her side, with swollen glands and calcifications. Of course, I immediately gave her a pkg of SOUL to take. She was in so much pain that she could not even tear open the package; I had to cut it open for her. I sent her home with 2 boxes and told her to take 3 or 4 each day.

After 2 days, she told me it was giving her gas. I told her to keep taking it because that was a sign of detoxification, probably the overgrowth of yeast being eliminated and would soon pass. So, she did. In a few more days, she reported that all her pain down the right side was gone!!!

By the time she got to her Dr’s appointment, he found no sign of the breast cancer, all calcifications were gone and he told her to come back in 6 months!! — Cindy Day

Cancer / Asthma – Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony Just In:
“When I was first introduced to Soul, [I had issues with] cancer and asthma and this caught my attention. Today, I still live with both of these health issues. I refused radiation treatment after having cancerous thyroid removed. I have been trying to make better choices and living an organic life. Once I started consuming SOUL, I knew this product was doing something amazing to my body! I love the way I feel! I haven’t felt this good in years!!!

Thank God for this amazing product!!” Barbara Mills 9:40am Apr 27 Genesis 1:29 says “let the seed by your food!”

Cancer – Stage 4 Lung Cancer – Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony Just In!

Last fall I was diagnosed with inoperable stage 4 lung cancer. I underwent both radiation and chemo. I had great results an 80-90% reduction in the size of my tumors!! Began taking chemo pill, and started experiencing side effects, one on top of the other, making me unable to take a walk, drive a car, clean my house, cook a meal, and several other debilitating symptoms.

I again had great results, another 80-90% reduction in the size of my tumors!! But wow, my life was sitting in a chair and sleeping…(not my style) My friend Angel posted something on FB that made me contact her. It was about seed nutrition. I bought some samples from her, and by day 4 I think I was noticing a change. What got my attention was it is a business I could do on my computer, sitting in my chair. It’s been 1 month now, and my quality of life has totally turned around. I feel great! I have energy! My thinking is clear!

Yesterday I drove myself and today I cleaned my house. I can now take my dogs for a walk again. I am so thankful to God for opening my eyes to this incredible product. I am only taking 1 thing. Kat Wood

Cancer Duodenal – Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony Just In!

“I have had duodenal cancer for 6 years. I was diagnosed with the very worst stage 4 you can imagine. I put my affairs in order, as I was so sick and weak I believed I would die. My surgeon performed the Whipple procedure and although I began recovering, I was never cancer free… in 6 long years I have had all tests come back with cancer still in my body.

During my latest visit to my doctor he was doing his usual exam and noted that he couldn’t feel my liver… I immediately thought that was a bad thing, but he assured me that it was a VERY good thing, and that up until now he was always able to feel it. He also had the very surprising news that my blood work revealed that I was 100% cancer free!!! He asked me if there had been anything different I had been doing, and I told him about Soul, and that it was the only thing different… (she had only been drinking 1 a day for one month!!!) and he said ‘I’ve never heard of that before, but I suggest you keep taking it!”

— Janice M.

Cancer stage 4 – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
I had Stage 4 Breast Cancer with a recurrence in my lung. Chemo left me with a ton of side effects and a beat up body. i have only been taking Rain Soul for a week and have a ton of energy and neuropathy getting better. I am looking forward to what the future holds for me as i continue to take Rain Soul! — Jenn Wisniewski Belczak

Cholesterol and Triglycerides – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
Today I would like to share some great news. I love testimonials from everyone, however today I have my own. I have battled high cholesterol and triglycerides for a long time but those times are close to being over. My triglycerides have dropped from 757 to 248 and my bp has dropped to 122/78. I do work out but the ONLY change I have made in the last six weeks is Soul twice a day. — Darrin Armstrong

Colitis, Joint Pain, Allergies – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

Well…I’ll be 63 in July. My health issues started 30 years ago diagnosed with colitis hysterectomy at 32…constant joint pain, allergies …. constant yeast overgrowth… kidney pain…bladder problems, not able to sleep for more than 2 hrs without getting up. No energy basically never feeling good.

In February I had surgery for bladder repair & scar tissue removed ..just wasn’t healing like I should. A close friend of mind told me about Soul brought me 1 to try thought I’ll try anything every day I felt worse I honestly thought I was on the Big decline from this beautiful earth!

So I drank the Soul & within 20mins. I thought I felt something wow thought I was imagining it nothing works that fast…but I felt perkier. We ordered our first box I started taking 2 a day & within 2 weeks I was feeling better than I had in 20 years!! I healed from my surgery…no joint pain… all my issues I’ve been dealing with for years no longer haunt me!

I feel alive again something I didn’t think was possible. Rain Intl. & Soul is truly heaven sent & I am forever thankful…I feel like I have a future again & its looking bright!!! — Darlene Jackson Nelson

COPD, asthma, type 2 diabetes, rheumatoid arthritis in my right hand, pain in both knees,- Just In… Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“I found out SOUL worked too good!” Lloyd wrote: “I suppose this is as good of a time to share my testimony. I am 73 years old, with copd, asthma, type 2 diabetes, rheumatoid arthritis in my right hand, pain in both knees, to the extent it was painful to walk down the stairs, chronic pain in lower back, and even more painful back when I bent over. I became a Distributor and on 1-21-14. I started taking 2 packets a day.

Day 1 nothing; Day 2 not as much pain in my knees and right hand;

Day 3 almost went into diabetic shock.

I found out the Soul worked too good. I went off my diabetes medicine, and have had even more level blood glucose results that I had ever had. Day 4, I went to bend over and found I had no pain in my lower back other than a lessened pain in my lower back. Day 5; I realized I could go down on my knees and stand up and no pain. I am still using 2 packets a day.”

Depression and Schizophrenia – Just in. Awesome Soul testimony.

Elizabeth, age 46, Toronto ON, Canada

Schizophrenia is a mental disorder, a chemical imbalance in the brain, characterized by a breakdown of thought processes and by a deficit of typical emotional responses. Common symptoms include auditory hallucinations, paranoid or bizarre delusions, or disorganized speech and thinking, and it is accompanied by significant social or occupational dysfunction.

The mainstay of treatment is antipsychotic medication, which primarily suppresses dopamine (and sometimes serotonin) receptor activity. Diagnosed with Schizophrenia 11 years ago, at the age of 35. Taking anti-psychotic medication (Abilify 30 mg daily), and Lorazepam when feeling anxiety.

Experienced a lot of side effects:

Sensation of bubbles in the head and mild dizziness, feeling dull and general numbness and slow response. Bloating. Inability to smell and taste; always had a smell of dust in the nostrils, taste very bland.

Did not feel hunger, or thirst, had a daily schedule when to eat and drink.

Since I started using Soul, all this is in the past now. My brain now functions very well. Both symptoms and side effects are gone . I enjoy my life again, I am very happy. I couldn’t believe the difference that Soul made in just a few short days and weeks.

I recommend Soul to everyone. It’s very powerful.

Started taking Soul Jun 15, 2015. 3 packs for first 7 days, then 2 packs daily.

  • Day 1 and 2: Mild headache.
  • Day 3: Emesis and headache gone.
  • Day 4: Started feeling thirsty, throat felt dry. Felt something working in my brain, bubbly dull feeling gone.
  • Day 5: Sense of smell returned. I now smelled and tasted my coffee for the fist time in years. I smelled my co-workers cologne that I never noticed before.
  • Day 6: Stomach started to rumble, and I actually felt hungry.

By week 2: Feeling refreshed, not tired. I sleep well at night. I don’t feel any of the past side effects. My concentration improved. Feeling hungry, but also feeling the sensation of being full after a meal.

Other health factors to take note of: I broke my back 22 years ago in a car accident, and suffered from stiffness in my back and shoulders. I noticed that my muscles are no longer stiff, they feel softer and more supple: I’m able to move more freely.

I no longer have to go for massage therapy.

I feel very healthy and happy.

Thank you Rain International and Soul, for changing my life.

Diabetes Pain Relief – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
I’m so excited about this Soul. All I had was your word and a strong gut feeling that this is for me, so I signed up. You and my gut feeling was ever so right. Within 3 days the diabetic nerve damage in the bottom of my feet was gone. I’ve suffered for 8 years with this pain and sometimes it was so bad I couldn’t sleep. This is unbelievable I’m afraid people want believe me. Just think, if it is working on my feet, what is it doing on the other parts of my body? I’m sold! – Cheryl

Diabetes insulin dependent – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

I became an insulin dependent diabetic 20 years ago ! I have tried all types of supplements over the years and some did make me feel better but they never ever helped with my diabetes ! I was introduced to Rain International and Soul on October 18, 2013 signed up as a distributor and received my Soul on October 23, 2013.

I took my 1st package of Soul at 2:00pm and within 2 hours I felt so much energy and my brain fog was lifting ! I took another package at bed time and the next morning when I awoke and tested my blood glucose it was below 100 ! I have reduced the amount of insulin that I was taking by more than half, and I am continually reducing the amount I take ! I no longer take insulin at night and awake with normal readings in the morning ! You can’t imagine how amazing this is for me, awaking every morning for the past 20 years with high blood glucose readings and feeling terrible !

But not anymore thanks to Rain & Soul !!! I’m addicted to Soul, my body craves Soul ! That’s the amazing thing about SOUL it is unique to each individual, once consumed it seeks and finds what our body is depleted in and starts by removing inflammation, then nourishes with proper and sufficient nutrients so that our body can rebalance and heal itself ! Yes our body is the miracle and SOUL feeds our body what it needs to do that. Cindy Day

Digestive issues – Just In… Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
Can I just say I’m in love with Soul! I’ve been researching natural health products for 10 years for myself and family and have NEVER seen anything like it. I was taking so many products, ie. herbs, amino acids, digestive enzymes, probiotics, vitamins….which are all so great but weren’t doing much because I couldn’t absorb them. It is my #1 favorite. Plus I was spending a ton on juicing organic fruits and vegetables… And I don’t have to take hardly anything else now. Helped with major digestive issues. We ALL can benefit from this wonderful discovery.
Thank you to Paul Drockton for introducing us to it.
Jennifer Douglas.

Energy – Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony Just In:

“The other day Arlene G. ordered a 7 day sample supply from me. I sent it to her, answered some questions she had, and listened to her tell me that if this product worked she wanted to be a distributor.

Two days later here is the message that Arlene sent to me:

‘I know I have searched and searched for a natural health product that I have personal experience with that I can honestly say will be of benefit to people and up to now I didn’t. I tried every health drink, vitamin, super food you name it they cost me a fortune and I felt ok taking them but nothing out of the ordinary. Since taking Soul yesterday I have done my regular exercise routine twice in one day and I just finished ironing all my clothes between working on line, the energy I feel is amazing and I know it’s only going to get better! – Tammy Adkins, Larimer, PA ·

Energy, better sleep, firmer skin, no leg cramps or mouth ulcers, much reduced to no pain from arthritis in hands, fingers, shoulders and knees and relief from IBS –

Just In… Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
“Currently I have 23 people using Soul. Almost all began using it as a wellness product. But within these 23 people, many of them found benefits they didn’t expect. They credit Soul for increased energy, better sleep, firmer skin, no leg cramps or mouth ulcers, much reduced to no pain from arthritis in hands, fingers, shoulders and knees and relief from IBS -like stomach problems.

A friend from Wisconsin tells me that Soul has completely healed her plantar fasciitis and totally cleared up her expectant daughter’s eczema. Her husband started to take Soul and was astounded that his prostate problem was improving immensely, without taking any meds, just Soul, he was no longer getting up to use the bathroom at night and had a steady stream.
They have both become distributors and have every member of their family using it now. It all makes sense, reducing the inflammation, without medication, the body is doing what it needs to do to heal.” Marty McGuire 3/6/15:

Epididymitis Chronic pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

Hello, everyone. My name is John Davis. I am a 66 year old retiree living in Sandpoint, Idaho. For a number of years I have had BPH and Epididymitis which would cause swelling and extreme pain from my groin down both legs. It would come and go in the level of intensity, but there was always pain present to some degree.

I also had symptoms of Polymyalgia Rheumatic which produced more pain pretty much throughout my whole body, but especially in one hip. The combined pain from these ailments had me in such a high level of pain that in October of 2016 I could hardly walk.

I had to use a cane to get around. I could not get comfortable sitting or laying down as the pain in my hip and lower back was constant and intense. I also ended up with a bout of kidney stones during this time period which produced more pain than I could stand. The brain fog I was experiencing was also frustrating.

My BP spiked and I felt I was knocking on death’s door. I even wondered with so much going on in my body at the same time if I might not have cancer.

My daughter, Stephanie Davis Mozel, shared a product with me that she had just found through a friend of hers called Soul. She was sure that it would help with the inflammation in my body and in particular with the pain associated with the inflammation. I took one Soul a day, but after two weeks did not really notice any change.

I had been to the Urologist and told that my prostate was enlarged. On a second visit about a month later I had an ultrasound. My prostate had shrunk from the previous visit and my PSA was normal. My BP had dropped from 137/80 to 108/72. I had taken nothing but the Soul during that time.

I decided to see a Chiropractor who is also a licensed Physical Therapist, about my hip that still was causing pain issues and limiting my ability to walk. After examining me he said the rotation level was zero in that hip and that I was looking at hip replacement surgery. After undergoing physical therapy for a few weeks, including one treatment of ultrasound using Soul in place of the usual gel, I was tested again for rotation ability and I was at 35% having gone from zero just a few weeks prior. The P.T. told me that 45% is considered perfect. I am still improving and no hip surgery for me! My P.T. is now a believer in the healing capabilities of Soul.

At the suggestion of a friend I began a one week regimen of 6 Soul a day, then dropping to 3 a day. Huge improvement in mental cognition and for the first time in years I have no pain in my body! I feel like I have my life back. If the body is given what it needs it will heal itself. Soul filled that need in my depleted body.

Don’t be in a hurry to judge whether it is working for you or not. Some things cannot be seen with our eyes, but be assured that Soul is doing its intended job and you will have results in time. John

Eyes Cornea Disease Keratoconus Pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

Melody Marlatt – September 11 2015

I enrolled on August 19th with one 30-pack box of SOUL.

I have been suffering from Keratocomus, a disease of the cornea in both eyes, for approximately twenty years. Symptoms I experienced were tremendous pressure in both eyes and horrible headaches.

It felt like my head and eyes were going to explode in a million pieces.

For relief of these symptoms,

I have been taking 20 to 30 over the counter pain relievers every day and it never totally released the pain. When I received my 30-pack box of SOUL, my sponsor suggested I take three packs a day, which is recommended for intense pain. We knew this would only carry me for ten days, but it was still a good test by taking three a day, rather than one a day for thirty days.

What happened? The headaches are much, much better and the pressure in my head and eyes is almost gone! I ran out of SOUL two days ago and at this time, the intense pain has not returned. I am expecting my new order to come tomorrow.

What is interesting is that I remained comfortable during these two days without SOUL, which could indicate a stage of healing. How wonderful!

— Melody Marlatt – Santa Ana, California

Eyes, Retinopathy Pain Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“I have waited to share my testimonial about this wonderful product. As I have shared with you I experienced a great decrease in pain in my hips, legs and feet. almost immediately after starting SOUL.

I had been told that within two years I would have also have cataract surgery in both eyes. Also, for the past two and one half years I have been experiencing serious diabetic retinopathy in my left eye. I have been given many injections in the eye and laser treatments. That would only help temporarily.

Then this past June while on an out of town trip, I went totally blind in that eye. There was so much blood in the eye, I could not see to drive home. That led to surgery to clear the eye. The surgery helped but still did not have complete sight. Also, my Retinal Specialist told me that the cataract surgery would have to be soon because of the surgery, the cataracts would grow more rapidly.

I began taking the SOUL late August. After three weeks on the SOUL, I saw an Optometrist for glasses and he told me that my cataracts were so small I probably would not need cataract surgery for another 10 years. I wanted to rejoice at that time but was a little unsure.

Today, I saw my Retinal Specialist. I was one letter off from having 20/20 vision. THEN, he said, “you know we talked about the cataract growing more rapidly due to the surgery we did? Well, they are still really small, you are good to go.”

I know it had to be the SOUL because I am not taking any other supplements.” – Marilyn H. , NC

Fibromyalgia, Severe OSTEOARTHRITIS, Neuropathy, and TIA’S resulting in VASCULAR DEMENTIA – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
Thank you Soul! BEFORE samples ran out I ordered 2 cases. Which came late Wednesday. I already feel as I have less pain and more energy. Considering the pharmacy I take. FIBROMYALGIA, SEVERE OSTEOARTHRITIS, NEUROPATHY, and TIA’S resulting in VASCULAR DEMENTIA , along with normal aging issues. Hubby said it was all in my head, made him drink one last night before bed woke up saying he didn’t have as much pain in his legs as he did.

Took a sample to my 86 year old mother in law who can pretty much run circles around anybody I know but has arthritis and most joint so she’s usually having pain and stiffness. She took her last night and said she felt much better so I’ll be ordering her case. Both of my sister in laws have some to try. I know there’s a difference in me and I believe my mother in law, my husband Mmm a little questionable.
I am so sold on soul. — Sandy Larry Motos. April 25, 2014:

Fibromyalgia extreme fatigue – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“Today I am medication free.” Hello, my name is Mattie Johnson and I was diagnoses with Fibromyalgia about fifteen years ago, although I believe I have had it most of my life. I’ve had the same symptoms but the intensity and the severity of the attacks increased as the years passed.

In 2012 I could no longer work. I did not sleep at night. The ambian, and Xanax no longer worked. I had stopped taking the Lyrica years prior and was switched to Cymbalta. Earlier this year my muscle spasms and pain increased to the extent that I was taken off the Xanax and put on Valium as a muscle relaxer. I was to take four a day. This took the edge off the pain. But I still was not sleeping and too exhausted to do much.

I looked for natural solutions in diets, herbs, vitamins, minerals, acupuncture, massages and chiropractic therapy, these helped but still there was the pain, and I still wasn’t sleeping. About two months ago during a particularly bad flare up that took me to my knees. An email from Rain popped up in my in box advertising Soul. It offered a seven day trail package.

The idea of seeds being the essence of nutrition made sense to me so I ordered the trail. When the box of product arrived I immediately drank a package filled the pouch up twice with water and drank that also. That night I repeated the action and went to bed. I slept that night, I slept all that day. I woke took mid day took the Soul and again before bed I took another one. When I woke the next day I felt better, less achy.

All together I took five of the trail box of seven. My grand daughter has severe asthma and a diseased right lung. When she gets pneumonia regularly and often times she ends up in Children’s Hospital. She was getting sick so I gave her the last three packets. She did not have to be admitted.

Mr Bill Easton called in the mist of all of this to see how it was working for me. I had already decided that I was going to get involved.

Mr. Easton called back a week or so later, I was in too much pain to talk to him so I asked if it would be okay if he would walk my husband through the sign up process. I did not know which level my husband chose till several days later.

When my Soul arrived I took the Soul twice a day for two days the third day I stopped taking all prescription meds. I continued twice a day for a total of five days.

I then decided to do an experiment: fast for three days taking only the soul three times a day and water. One of the Soul members suggested adding fruit which I did. That night I slept well and woke up before eleven. No head ache I felt good.

My lower back felt a lot better although as the day wore on it became more agitated. I would drink another packet of Soul and rest. The second day I had more energy I had increased the Soul by one pack ( four packs a day) I felt so good that I along with a few household chores, I washed, conditioned and flat ironed my own hair, ( this is quite a feat because my hair is relatively long, and I am black so it takes a couple of hours to complete).

The next morning, the last day was not a good one. I had done too much too soon. My right shoulder was spasmodic. I took my four packs of Soul for that day. One of the Soul members advised me that it’s better to gradually stop meds if that is my goal to do instead of just stopping, I agree but I also think that it is better to take your time and rest while you are healing with the Soul.

Today I am medication free, I am not in constant pain any more. I still have my days, but they are a lot less severe. I am not only sleeping at night, I am completely rested when I wake. This morning I woke up at 9:20 ! I know for most of you that’s sleeping in but for me it is a triumph. I am more alert, have more energy and the best thing of all, on Saturday I took three of my five granddaughters out for a girls day, we ate, we shopped, and went to the movies. I have not felt well enough to do that in over two years.

Soul Works! No one has to go through the extremes that I did to get results, you normally take a pack a day. I just wanted to feel better sooner. This is my fourth week of taking the Soul. My husband is now taking it also. Mattie Johnson – 3/26/16

Free Radical Detox – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“I consider myself pretty healthy as I am in the perfect BMI range, take health supplements and I exercise everyday. But when a friend asked me to take a Free Radical Test a month ago, I was shocked to see the results reflected otherwise. It showed that my body had quite an above average free radical level. So I was recommended to take RAIN’s Soul daily. Initially, I felt very sleepy for about two weeks. My bowel movements was more frequent, having me going to the toilet to clear about 2 to 3 times a day. I understood there was a detox effect happening. After 2 weeks, I felt lighter and clear-minded.

After a month and till today, I realized that my complexion looks much better and a 95% reduction of breakout on my face. Fine lines on my forehead and corner of my eyes have reduced too. Friends tell me that I looked rosy and pink compared to dull and dark as before. I feel that I have more energy to do my daily chores and play golf now. I strongly recommend RAIN’s Soul who seriously want to feel the impact of good health.

Gastrointestinal challenges. – Just In… Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“Before Rain, I used multiple servings of several liquid supplements that were costly and caused weight gain, gassiness, bloating, and gastrointestinal challenges. Further, when I missed even one serving, I had problems with my sugar levels, energy, sleep, and headaches. I struggled with jet lag that could take weeks for adjustment. With Rain, those issues are gone. I use far fewer supplements resulting in significant savings. I feel great, have lots of energy, sleep soundly, I rarely have a headache, and gastrointestinal function is much improved.

I have lost 1 dress size and, on a recent trip from South East Asia, jet lag was reduced from weeks to just 2 days.” –Carolyn W.

“This will be historic growth for all of us… I’m excited to be part of it and I will work harder than ever to meet and exceed all of my goals. For everyone in this group, I offer my services to help with any technical and medical questions. Let’s lift each other up and push the entire group to the highest possible level. All of YOU have become part of my WHY…

Success is a journey that involves sharing and bringing others along the path… God bless you!” – Dr. Stan Gross”.

Heartburn pain – Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony Just In
“I give this to my husband for the pain he has from a spinal injury. It works for him. Since I’ve been using it, though I do not suffer any great pains or illness, I have regular heartburn brought on by most anything and nothing.
I noticed yesterday, I only remember having heartburn once in the past days I started using SOUL” Connie Isaacs Randall

Hearing – Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony Just In
Good morning. I want to share what is going on with Eddie Stewart and his growing team. He had hearing issues. On the day he received his product, he took one soul, then thirty minutes later took a second packet. He said his ears started ringing, then ringing louder. Then he said he got a little nervous as he then felt a pressure in his ears. Then there was some pops….then a whoosh of air and his hearing is back…..
That’s within just a couple hours of his first day of taking Soul! Needless to say he is ecstatic!! One of his partners received their box on Thursday and on Sunday he called Eddie because his wife’s moles under her eyes all fell off……… Alrighty then!! — Angel Thompson

Headaches and Neck Pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

For 25 years I have suffered from headaches and neck pain due to old football injuries. I realize there is more to what causes the pain, like stress, poor diet, and too many soda drinks. But even when I would decrease the soda pop, try to decrease my stress, and eat better, I still was missing something.

That is where the science comes in for me, and how giving the body the essential nutrients will allow it to perform in the miraculous way it is intended. When my friend gave me some packets of Soul, I tried two the first day. Then two more packets the next morning. For the first time in 25 years I did not need two Extra Strength Acetaminophen tablets to minimize the pain.

My body was throwing off cortisol like a great running back does defenders, and was leaving nothing left to fight the pain. The potency of combining three seeds was what I needed. At first I didn’t understand the science, I just knew that I didn’t need pills to fix my ailments.

My immune system was becoming amplified with the combination of black cumin seed, black raspberry seed, chardonnay grape seed and D-ribose. Brian Hazelgren, Phoenix, AZ

Hip sciatic pain, – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
I haven’t any pressing health issues ATM, though I am 58, very active, however I had some pain in my left hip at night mostly, sometimes very painful. It would wake me up and I had to lay on my back to ease the pain. I realized today that I have been taking Soul along with my husband for a little more than a week, who has gotten great relief from back sciatic pain, that this hip pain hasn’t visited me since I started this drink. Hmmm. Nice!! KG. Thousand Oaks, Calif (Thank you Ingo!)

Hip replacement – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

I am thinking we have found the Fountain of Youth. People are pouring into this program like crazy because of testimonies like this one below. People that do ‘energy work’ and kinesiology and all that say this product puts out good vibes like no other. One ‘expert’ said the frequency of each ingredient is unbelievably good but when you put them all together Soul becomes a ‘symphony orchestra’.

It’s no wonder people say they just ‘crave’ this stuff and can’t live without it. Update this morning on the lady that had the hip pain so bad she needed a hip replacement and after three pks of Soul the first day she could walk without much pain.

Last night she slept all night for the first time in months-she thinks this stuff is a miracle.

– Adrian Matthews

Hot Flashes – Another AWESOME, AWESOME SOUL Testimony::

Kathy Brant Huber: “I had SEVERE hot flashes, drenching me, making me nauseous, and making my head spinning, every 20-30 minutes for months!

I woke up at night every 40-60 minutes, and had to change my jammie’s 1-3 times per night. Let me tell you I am so happy and relieved.

Ok, I’m at 5 days with NO hot flashes, and NO night sweats. I love this stuff!

Quit taking Prilosec 4 days ago, and for the first time in my life, no heartburn.Yes, I’m signing up to be a distributor!”

Knee Pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

I was at a wedding recently (4/13/14) when I bumped into a former co-worker. She was walking very gingerly with the assistance of a cane. When I asked her what had happened she told me she had twisted her knee many weeks ago and was having trouble with flexibility and swelling…..you know what’s next right? I told her about SOUL and she immediately wanted to try the 7 day sample. She tried it. Experienced some early results and decided she wanted more so she bought a box! We chatted about a week ago and she told me she was feeling much better and had plans to stick with the product because nothing else she tried seemed to be working.

Today, I bumped into her again….no cane and barely a visible limp!! She is so excited about SOUL and I was just as happy as she was…..seeing Is truly believing!!

— Krystal Donald

Knee Replacement – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
Six months ago I had my right knee replaced and now am planning to have my left knee replaced in another three months. I’ve been dealing with a great deal of pain, soreness and stiffness, especially in the morning when I wake up. I tried two packs of soul a day for three days as a trial and after the third day I found I could get out of bed in the morning with much less pain and stiffness than I’ve had for the last six months.
I’ve also found that I can reduce the amount of pain pills I’m taking a day which makes it much easier for me to go to work with a clear head. I was very skeptical that a natural product like Soul could help me in such a drastic way but I’m certainly a believer now. Everyone should give this product a try and see if it can improve their life like it has for me. Barry C, Seattle, WA

Knee replacement – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
“I learned of Soul from Cliff H. at church. I had a knee replacement and had a hard time with it. I was using a walker longer than usual, then a cane. I was becoming a bit depressed.
After 3 days of Soul at 3 packs a day, the pain left and my mobility was greatly improved. It was a welcome and pleasant surprise. Thank you Soul!” -Marty W.

Knee Pain- Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony Just In
Hello Ingo, I would like to thank you very much for introducing me to ” SOUL “. After 3 weeks of taking SOUL twice a day, I have NO PAIN in my legs or knees. It feels GREAT to be able to get on the tractor, climb barn steps and go bowling again without PAIN. I also noticed that my skin tags are disappearing, i’m losing weight and prostate is getting better. On EARTH DAY i turned ‘ 71 ‘ and feel GREAT !! Thanks……..Rain International for a GREAT PRODUCT !!
Regards, Everly E Spurrier Jr

Knee Pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“When I walk out of my motor coach, it’s not a normal step like walking down ordinary stairs, the coach makes you step sideways as you walk down the 3 steps, that puts pressure (sideways) with all your weight on that one downhill knee.

I really only notice it walking down those stair or in a situation like reading in bed with my knee bent up toward the ceiling . When I straighten it, it snaps and causes a pain in the knee.

After only 4 days after faithfully taking SOUL, the pain in the knee

is definitely gone. I am happy!” – Eric S.

Knee pain – Just In… Another Great SOUL Testimonial:

“My mother, who is 86-yrs young, has a caregiver who is no spring chicken herself. The caregiver has bone on bones knees and is frightened of surgery and knee replacement. She used to take lots of Vicoden, watch soaps, and nap a lot.

She starts her 2nd box today and she is truly a changed woman.

She stays in the yard, trimmed Mom’s hedge’s (!), and she’s full of energy and makes no mention of pain meds these days.

My Mother says: Don’t take “that juice” after 4pm, you’ll have to much night-time energy! They both love SOUL. And since they are both “set in their ways” , it would have been very easy for them to just dismiss the product.”

-Vance A.

Leg Cramps – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
“For the past couple years I have had terrible leg cramps in the middle of the night that would awaken me and I would have to get out of bed and walk the floor trying to get my toes to straighten out and for the cramping to stop.
Now after taking Soul for only five days I am sleeping through the night, no more cramping and I awake rested and ready to go. Being ready to go in the past was prevented by a swollen right knee from arthritis which caused me to fear I was going to have to have knee replacement surgery like many of my friends.
Now after taking Soul the swelling in that knee has gone done considerably and the soreness is almost gone and I am indeed ready to go. To go with increased energy, I now walk further.

Leukemia – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

June Hong – Testimony: 1st Feb 2014 was a nightmare for my family when everyone were getting ready to celebrate Chinese New Year but I’ve received a call from my sister in Melaka. She was weeping and told me that her 18 months old daughter has Leukemia. She said they can not come home this New Year because baby Siew Siew must start on Chemo treatment asap. During that anxious moment, I can only pray and trust God!

I’m so thankful for an angel, Rachel started to broadcast about my niece’s situation to her company downline and I was so surprise by the many volunteers willing to contribute this Nutrition drink called Soul for my niece. During the time when baby Siew Siew was on her Chemo treatment, we also gave her the drink Soul. After a few weeks, I was amazed that baby has no side effect while other kids in the same ward who went through the Chemo treatment appears weak, shows no energy and don’t have appetites. Unlike other kids, my niece was still extremely active, and she can dance until her bed was shaking. She could sing and clap!!

Today 8th May 2015 was a Joyful day for me!! After three months, we finally heard this great news from doctor’s report; her bone morrow has come back to normal, blast was only 1% and there is no need to eat the meduce capsule daily anymore. She only need to come back to the hospital monthly for body check up.

This coming Sunday will be her Final Chemo treatment!

Indeed God is our Healer and thanks God for her speedy recovery. Praise the Lord!!

Thank God for this Amazing product Soul from Rain company. I can not wait to share this good news and hope it will help more sick people. God Bless!

Mental clarity – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
When I started the SOUL product in 2016 from the company called RAIN Things were happening that I had not experienced before, especially in my head. I no longer have the fuzzy head. I am functioning with more mental clarity, and I am remembering things I have not, since childhood. My bones and muscles seem to be getting stronger, and I do not hurt deep in my bones as I did.
My movements are becoming more fluid, and I stand up with less grunts than I did.
I have a wonderful overall feeling inside. It is hard to explain, but there is a sense of well being I have not felt, in many years. I am excited to see what else transpires from using this great tasting product!”
Many Blessings, Carmen ”
Migraines – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“My chronic migraines are now manageable, and they last nowhere near as long. If I wake up with a headache, it will disappear by midday. If I get one at night, it’s often gone by morning. Before SOUL, this never happened before. Thank you SOUL! ”
– Louise R.

Migraines Vertigo – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
From JC’s friend, LD
A little history here, JC has Migraine Associated Vertigo,(Dizziness). Was in bed for 1-1/2 years with this until she tried, PXP Enzacta. But was taking 10 scoops a day, which was very expensive,($1,000 a month she told me) but still had dizziness. Was on Laminine, but had bad detoxing every day. JC – The third packet did it!! My dizziness went WAY down! Suddenly.

I upgraded my account, went Elite and have a BUNCH of SOUL coming my way I can’t wait to hear from Jim about how he’s doing on three a day. If he’s not doing well on three I’ll try bumping him up further. (JC does energy work)

Thanks so much for introducing me to this product! It is changing my life !!! I AM still on PXP. And I won’t go off PXP until the dizziness is GONE! And it’s not yet. But my guidance tells me that with continued use of SOUL I’ll get better relief.

After two days on 3 packs a day, I woke up the next morning with a sudden drop in dizziness. I would say by 80%. That’s a LOT all at one time! I’ve never experienced that much relief all at one time before. This means much greater freedom for me in my life. I will actually be able to start exercising, dancing again!

Usually, by the end of the day I’m in such discomfort that I don’t want company, I just want to sit and do nothing. Last night, after a very active day, I called a friend and said, Let’s go out! We went out and ate, I actually had an appetite, and my appetite has been so poor for years. So I had a big hamburger (very unusual for me) and had a couple of drinks, and I do not drink! I just felt like being a normal person, going out in the world and having a good time! I didn’t get home until midnight. I’m usually sleeping by 10 pm. All was fine.

It was like a blossoming! I’ve been telling myself for years that “This is okay. I don’t need to be out like other people. I like to be by myself.” And this may be true, but for it to be forced on me vs by my choice are two very different things.

I am so impressed and so happy with this product. I will be sharing this news all over the place. And PLEASE share my news freely – always. You never need my permission!

I am going to start doing this.

One more thing. I also put some of the product on my face each time I take some by mouth. I have some deep lines between my eyebrows. They are almost gone! These were very deep crevices. Worry lines! This is incredible! I now don’t look like I’m afraid all the time. – xoxo – JC

Multiple Sclerosis – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

On a call this evening Jedd Neilson the former PT to the Utah Jazz NBA team, a licensed physical therapist who, gave the testimony of a friend of his who suffered with Multiple Sclerosis.

This man is 47 years old and has lived with MS for 10 years. He was able to be taken off 7 of his meds after just 1 week on SOUL, including Lortab & Neurontin.

Previous to taking Soul he was in constant pain, unable to do a lot of his daily activities, such as mowing his back yard in a single session. His back pain was so severe that he could only mow one lap, then go inside and rest, then do another lap and rest…

In the very first month on SOUL, he was able to mow the entire yard at one time with no resting!! Six months later and he is still seeing incredible results; and he’s still off of the 7 medications.

He actually told Jedd that he feels like he regained about 15-20 years of his life!

MS – Multiple Sclerosis – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
I have been fighting the MS battle for 18 years now. It has brought me down into a wheel chair the past 15 years. I have worked the gambit of treatments. 6 different medications over the18 years. SOUL has given me the best hope to regaining my life. I have only taken at the 15 pouches and I am amazed at my recovery that I have made already, and this is recovery not remission. So welcome to the family, and get ready to start your life again.
— Michael Davis

Narcolepsy – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
This testimony on Narcolepsy was reported a few months ago by one of our RP that attended a meeting and herd this testimony.
“One of the most noteworthy testimonies was from a cab driver from Nigeria who has (had?) narcolepsy. He had recently fallen asleep at the wheel and wrecked his cab crossing several lanes of traffic. He couldn’t be left alone as he would fall asleep while cooking or in public. As of the meeting– he was sleeping like a normal human should while on SOUL. The cause of narcolepsy is a compromised immune system. Google says: Optimal amounts of antioxidants are needed for maintenance of the immune system.”

Neck Pain – Just In… Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“After 3 days and upping myself to 2 packs…. I am just amazed. I had some type of chronic neck pain that I could not get rid of. I had been prescribed muscle relaxers.

I was taking over the counter anti inflammatory. Nothing worked. It even started affecting my sleep. I was totally miserable. I was getting pressure from my health care provider to get an xray which (I’m a nurse, so I know the process), could only lead to a neurosurgeon referral if there’s something wrong.

Rain stopped the pain! Completely!
I cannot begin to explain the relief I have from almost being in tears everyday! It has also corrected a bowel issue I had, stomach problems, headaches. It has even helped my depression and stopped my insomnia.
I can tell it is working on my diabetes and high blood pressure too!-
-Tammi H.

Neck Pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“We just started to use the SOUL pouches by Rain. Fran and I started with one pouch the first day. Fran started taking one pouch 3 times daily and I started taking two pouches daily. I had been suffering from strained muscles in my neck since March. By Saturday August 10th my neck was about 80% better and today August 12th I have -0- Zero pain!!

Also the arthritis pain in my arms has almost disappeared. Great news!! Hopefully, when we go back to the Orthopedic Surgeon on Tuesday, Fran’s broken bones in her foot will show growth.

Thank you SOUL from RAIN!!”

Fran and Glenn S.

Old injury Pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

Does anyone have an old injury from high school or other? My husband injured his playing football in HS. Had surgery to repair the torn acl. Fast forward 30 years. Age, jobs that required a lot of squatting, climbing in and out of trucks and heavy lifting (he was a diesel mechanic and then dump truck driver). I heard on a constant basis, “my damn knee is about to fall off”.

He just learned to deal with the pain, stiffness, inflammation, etc. In the meantime, I join Rain International in October and pick him to be on of my “voluntary” testers along with myself, my mom and his parents. Without going on and on with the results and sounding like some hyped-up crazy infomercial you see at 3am, that after only 3 days, he had ZERO pain in his knee.

Zip, nada, none! He also had torn his rotator cuff while pitching in a softball game and then again several years later when he slipped on ice trying to help someone that got stuck in our yard. Decided to not have surgery, and again being the tough guy, just learned to live with it.

However, as a result of the injury, he wasn’t able to raise his arms above his head. Same story, 3-4 days later, he is able to raise both arms above his head and swing them around with full range of motion. Needless to say, we are a believer.

By: LaFonda Robbins

Pain on hand & numbness both arms – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

Dottie Gannotti – 5/18/2014

“Hi, My name is Dottie Gannotti I am 53 years old. I was introduced to the product called Soul over the computer, when I first saw the video I knew I had to be a part of this. I had some pings and pangs & numbness down both arms could not sleep on my sides for I would be in pain. For 6 months, I ignored it. When it became severe pain in my right hand, affecting me from cutting hair, I went to a holistic doctor– he told me I had hearth issues.

Nothing I did got rid of the hand pain.

I took Soul and in five hrs the pain in my right hand was gone. In three days the pings and pangs in heart went away and I now can sleep on my sides (much more comfortable). I know my heart is healing NATURALLY.

My skin is tighter on my face wrinkles on forehead GONE but also my legs (less cellulite) are smoother. I have abundant energy and I had been needing 8-10 hrs of sleep a night… Not anymore… 5-7 is all I need to be well rested and ready for a full day.

I had leaky gut syndrome that is gone.

I had a growth on the inside of my toe and it is almost gone. My nails are growing like crazy (never had that before) The cells in my Body are so grateful for this AMAZING PRODUCT. Thank you GOD and Rain International for this extreme nutritional product.

I never want to be without my SOUL!” Dottie Gannotti (Thank you Dr. Weeks for sharing this product with me!)

Pain in neck to tailbone – Just In… Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

Sharing…Blessings, Gratitude & Love! – This morning got up pretty good Thank GOD! After a while got a terrible pain from my neck to almost my tailbone…I took one 2oz. pouch SOUL, IN ABOUT 15-25 MNS. THE PAIN WAS GONE..

Less than an hour later I was gyrating, with arms stretched shoulder length from left to right 21 times without PAIN. Maria Lash

Pain Inflammation – Just In… Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
Thought you would find this interesting. A member of our upline is a physical therapist that uses Soul in his practice.
His words….regarding using Soul in place of the gel with his machines.. he said it’s better than morphine for pain and that he has never seen anything work faster to bring down inflammation. one packet will treat 5 patients. Almost everyone he uses it on becomes a customer.

Pain – Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony Just In:

“What happens when YOU get your finger SLAMMED in a door?

If YOU have ever suffered with PAIN, I mean THROBBING PAIN!!!

The PAIN that is felt when YOU slam your finger in a door.

PULSING, THROBBING, ENDLESS PAIN that sends signals to your brain every time your Heart pumps! That YOU are feeling my PAIN. The instant that door SLAMS and it catches your finger the SEARING BOLT of PAIN that the Brain lets YOU know that YOU are seconds from passing out.

Imagine that kind of PAIN on a joint, maybe a ankle, instep, knee, chin, shoulder, finger ANYWHERE that 2 bones meet in your body and NOW think of that PAIN turned UP and left on for minutes, hours, days and sometimes months, that is how long an acute ATTACK of INFLAMMATION in the Body can last. If YOU know ANYONE who is SUFFERING with PAIN let them know that YOU may have a cure. (I know I’m not supposed to say cure) but you may have something that will really work!

This product that I have been taking now for 3 months has been a Christmas Miracle! I never gave up and kept praying for God to heal me and I KNOW my prayers have been answered. I have been PAIN FREE and now it is time for me to share this incredible story.

Rain International produces this AMAZING and POWERFUL ALL NATURAL PAIN RELIEVER [SOUL]. I CAN WALK, RUN and JUMP again!

The harder YOU look the better this company looks! There is a 100% money back guarantee…So the only thing YOU have to lose is your PAIN!”

– Morgen

Pain Relief – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
“I just got off the phone with my hairdresser, she called me completely amazed and blown away.. in just the first sample I’d given her yesterday afternoon she experienced 100% pain relief and range of motion in a shoulder which has been extremely painful for the past 8 years… it’s due to repetitive motion after 35 years of working her profession.
She said today she skipped the advil and drank another Soul… she’s in love! Yay! I so love to hear how I can help people with a safe alternative to drugs!” Stephanie D.

Pain and energy – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“I wanted to wait until I had experienced Soul so I would have my own story .” I have been taking the Soul product for about 2 weeks, and at the same time, I have been spending a great deal of time sitting at the computer and NO time exercising, stretching or going to yoga classes.

– In other words I have not been doing the only things that have ever alleviated the pain – not even once during the last 3 weeks.

Now the pain is reduced by over 90% – and the only thing I can contribute it to is the Soul product. Also, my husband and I both noticed that we have a much higher level of sustained steady energy throughout the day and right up until bedtime.

I love this product and would not go one day without it! From a business perspective, as a previous principal of a network marketing company, I predict Rain (based on the merits of the product and testimonials on Soul to date) will out-perform all of the ‘juice’ companies combined.

Thanks for turning me on to this product Herb!”

Deb S.

Pain from Sternum & Energy– Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
My name is Rene Hoover. I have been a flight attendant for almost 20 years and on one of my overnights I slipped in the bathtub and separated 2 ribs from my sternum. That was on Labor Day of 2012. I was out of work for 6 months and have been on continued therapy even though I had gone back to work.
I was dealing with pain on a daily basis and doctors told me that the pain could be there for 2 to 5 years before I might feel relief. I started taking rain daily at the end of July and just last week the doctor released me and said that the recovery process had been much faster than he had expected.
After 45 days on the SOUL product I am now completely pain free. Thank you Rain Intl. for such a great product. Not only am I pain free, but I have much more energy than I have had in many years.

Rash on hands – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
I have had a rash on my hands for 2 years now, and my dermatologist has never been able to figure out what it is, or a cause. The only thing the doctor and I knew was that prednisone was the only thing that helped… until it would come back… then another round of prednisone. I have been so sick and tired of the vicious cycle, and having poor quality of life with painful and inflamed hands. I had been drinking 1 SOUL a day for approximately 2 weeks (because I kept giving people samples from my first month’s stash!), when I realized my rash was disappearing! I had not expected that to happen! I have had many other wonderful things (which I will talk about in later posts) transpire, most were immediate, so I was surprised when I realized my hands were returning to normal!

To have normal, healthy hands again is so amazing! I am looking forward to what other wonderful things will happen with continued use of SOUL… it is an exponentially phenomenal product and there is NOTHING else like it!!! – Stephanie

Retinopathy, eyes, Pain Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“I have waited to share my testimonial about this wonderful product. As I have shared with you I experienced a great decrease in pain in my hips, legs and feet. almost immediately after starting SOUL. I had been told that within two years I would have also have cataract surgery in both eyes. Also, for the past two and one half years I have been experiencing serious diabetic retinopathy in my left eye. I have been given many injections in the eye and laser treatments. That would only help temporarily.

Then this past June while on an out of town trip, I went totally blind in that eye. There was so much blood in the eye, I could not see to drive home. That led to surgery to clear the eye. The surgery helped but still did not have complete sight. Also, my Retinal Specialist told me that the cataract surgery would have to be soon because of the surgery, the cataracts would grow more rapidly.

I began taking the SOUL late August. After three weeks on the SOUL, I saw an Optometrist for glasses and he told me that my cataracts were so small I probably would not need cataract surgery for another 10 years. I wanted to rejoice at that time but was a little unsure.

Today, I saw my Retinal Specialist. I was one letter off from having 20/20 vision. THEN, he said, “you know we talked about the cataract growing more rapidly due to the surgery we did? Well, they are still really small, you are good to go.”

I know it had to be the SOUL because I am not taking any other supplements.” – Marilyn H. , NC

Rheumatoid arthritis – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“As I have become older, I have developed rheumatoid arthritis. My whole life I have been active and enjoyed doing things with my hands. As my condition worsened, the joints in my hands and wrists have become so painful that normal activities are sometimes impossible.

It is difficult to imagine the frustration I have felt as I have worked with doctors to treat my condition. I have been told that there is not much that can be done, and that really the only thing I can do is take prescription anti-inflammatory medicine and other types of painkillers.

While those treatments help to a degree, I am worried about the long-term effects their side effects may have on my health. A few months ago, I was introduced to Rain and Soul. I can’t believe what has happened.

My inflammation and pain in my affected joints is much improved. Even my emotional and psychological state is better knowing that I can manage my arthritis with the help of such an incredible natural product.

Thank you Rain! ”. – Karen B

Skin breakout, Free Radical Detox – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
“I consider myself pretty healthy as I am in the perfect BMI range, take health supplements and I exercise everyday. But when a friend asked me to take a Free Radical Test a month ago, I was shocked to see the results reflected otherwise. It showed that my body had quite an above average free radical level. So I was recommended to take RAIN Soul daily.
Initially, I felt very sleepy for about two weeks. My bowel movements was more frequent, having me going to the toilet to clear about 2 to 3 times a day. I understood there was a detox effect happening. After 2 weeks, I felt lighter and clear-minded.
After a month and till today, I realized that my complexion looks much better and a 95% reduction of breakout on my face. Fine lines on my forehead and corner of my eyes have reduced too. Friends tell me that I looked rosy and pink compared to dull and dark as before. I feel that I have more energy to do my daily chores and play golf now.I strongly recommend RAIN’s Soul who seriously want to feel the impact of good health.

Paula B. Las Vegas

Skin growth gone – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

I returned to my dermatologist this Thursday for her to take substantially more skin ( a “plug”) from my back in a severely suspicious area.

I had already been through this 2 weeks ago. When I returned, she couldn’t find the spot she had previously removed. I can tell you it was not the size of a freckle, it was more the size of a big M&M. I knew this because she had shown it to me (she always says a prayer over her lab samples) She and the nurse seemed a bit embarrassed and had to refer to my chart to locate the spot.

She said: “I have never seen anyone heal as fast as you have; this very unusual for me not to be able to find a location.” Then she shrugged her shoulders and turned her head to one side. I knew why! I had applied SOUL to the area instead of Vaseline as the Dr. suggested. I have quite a number of deep and topical stitches, so she offered me a script of 20 Percocets. I said: “I’ll be fine; I’ll just take what I have at home.”

SOUL to the rescue! Soul never ceases to amaze me.

Skin, Free Radical Detox – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“I consider myself pretty healthy as I am in the perfect BMI range, take health supplements and I exercise everyday. But when a friend asked me to take a Free Radical Test a month ago, I was shocked to see the results reflected otherwise. It showed that my body had quite an above average free radical level. So I was recommended to take RAIN’s Soul daily.

Initially, I felt very sleepy for about two weeks. My bowel movements was more frequent, having me going to the toilet to clear about 2 to 3 times a day. I understood there was a detox effect happening. After 2 weeks, I felt lighter and clear-minded. After a month and till today, I realized that my complexion looks much better and a 95% reduction of breakout on my face. Fine lines on my forehead and corner of my eyes have reduced too.

Friends tell me that I looked rosy and pink compared to dull and dark as before. I feel that I have more energy to do my daily chores and play golf now. I strongly recommend RAIN’s Soul who seriously want to feel the impact of good health.

Sleep disorder – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
“I had been waking up in the middle of the night for the last 10 years and raiding the refrigerator and freezer. I don’t know if it was my blood sugar that was crashing or what. But I would literally eat sweets, ice cream, and bowls of cereal… whatever was available! After I started drinking Soul that “problem” completely stopped.

I was at a conference and then traveling on business for a week and didn’t bring any Soul with me. After about three days, I started waking up again in the middle of the night. Once I got back home and back to drinking Soul again, I started sleeping through the night again. Since I’m not consuming those extra calories, I’ve been slowly losing weight… about 2 pounds a month.” Evan R. – Baltimore USA

Schizophrenia – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

Elizabeth, age 46, Toronto ON, Canada

Schizophrenia is a mental disorder, a chemical imbalance in the brain, characterized by a breakdown of thought processes and by a deficit of typical emotional responses. Common symptoms include auditory hallucinations, paranoid or bizarre delusions, or disorganized speech and thinking, and it is accompanied by significant social or occupational dysfunction.

The mainstay of treatment is anti-psychotic medication, which primarily suppresses dopamine (and sometimes serotonin) receptor activity.

Diagnosed with Schizophrenia 11 years ago, at the age of 35. Taking anti-psychotic medication (Abilify 30mg daily), and Lorazepam when feeling anxiety. Experienced a lot of side effects. Sensation of bubbles in the head and mild dizziness, feeling dull and general numbness and slow response.

Bloating. Inability to smell and taste; always had a smell of dust in the nostrils, taste very bland. Did not feel hunger, or thirst, had a daily schedule when to eat and drink. Since I started using Soul, all this is in the past now. My brain now functions very well. Both symptoms and side effects are gone . I enjoy my life again, I am very happy. I couldn’t believe the difference that Soul made in just a few short days and weeks.

I recommend Soul to everyone. It’s very powerful.

Started taking Soul Jun 15, 2013. 3 packs for first 7 days, then 2 packs daily.

Day 1 and 2: Mild headache.

Day 3: Emesis and headache gone.

Day 4: Started feeling thirsty, throat felt dry. Felt something working in my brain, bubbly dull feeling gone.

Day 5: Sense of smell returned. I now smelled and tasted my coffee for the fist time in years. I smelled my co-workers cologne that I never noticed before.

Day 6: Stomach started to rumble, and I actually felt hungry.

By week 2: Feeling refreshed, not tired. I sleep well at night. I don’t feel any of the past side effects. My concentration improved. Feeling hungry, but also feeling the sensation of being full after a meal. Other health factors to take note of: I broke my back 22 years ago in a car accident, and suffered from stiffness in my back and shoulders. I noticed that my muscles are no longer stiff, they feel softer and more supple: I’m able to move more freely. I no longer have to go for massage therapy.

I feel very healthy and happy. Thank you Ingo and Rain International and Soul, for changing my life.

Stomach Lumps – Just In… Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

I wanted to report to you this.. ever since the end of my pregnancy I have had hard lumps on my stomach no doubt linked to inflammation. For the first time in over a year my stomach was starting to soften up & feel normal thanks to this product! Ahava

Strength Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
I haven’t been able to order yet, but I would like to post that all I got was a sample pack of 14. By the time I took my 5th pack. I started experiencing more strength in my legs and mobility in them as well. I realize it doesn’t sound like much, but when you have spent the last ten years in a chair. It’s huge thanks — Michael

Surgery Pain Titanium rods – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

After car accident, I was left with a broken neck, I was lucky to have a successful surgery that left two titanium rods and eight screws in my spine. It was a living hell for years living with that chronic pain. I was introduced to Rain and started to take 3 to 5 packages of Soul every day.

The first thing I noticed was that I started to fall asleep naturally at evening hours and slept through the nights and woke up totally refreshed early in the morning. In about 3 months all the inflammations has disappeared from my upper body, the pain I was living with for over 6 years since my accident reduced by 90%. Attila Kun

Surgery Pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
“I had surgery yesterday (10/9/13). The surgeon told me I had very tough tendons as he pulled and tugged to do whatever he was doing. At the end, he asked if I wanted a script for pain meds because he said it will be very sore for a while. I said no and told him I would just use a new product I had for pain. When I got home, I started taking the SOUL. One every 6 hours or so — the same you would do with advil NO pain whatsoever. NONE. I woke up at 3:30 and it felt fine but I took another SOUL anyway and all is good.” -Rick P.

Thyroid – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

My mom, Carol, has had severe thyroid issues which makes a person gain weight and almost impossible to lose any of it. After less than 2 months of her taking Soul she has lost a total of 19 pounds! Just wanted to share the great news and encourage anyone and everyone that Soul has amazing powers. – Hope Bent

Triglycerides High Cholesterol – Another AWESOME SOUL Testimony:
“Today I would like to share some great news. I love testimonials from everyone, however today I have my own. I have battled high cholesterol and triglycerides for a long time but those times are close to being over. My triglycerides have dropped from 757 to 248 and my BP has dropped to 122/78. I do work out but the ONLY change I have made in the last six weeks is SOUL twice a day.” — Darrin Armstrong:

Trigeminal Neuralgia Pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

In 1991 I had non-hodgkin’s lymphoma and took extensive chemo. With a weakened immune system I was opened up for diseases to attack my body. Four years ago I began to have attacks of Trigeminal Neuralgia. If you look this disease up on ‘YouTube’ you will see it is called the suicide disease because it is so painful.

When I had these attacks I could not speak, eat, brush my teeth, or wash my face. The pain went through my left temple, across my cheek, through the roof of my mouth and through my tongue.Surgeons wanted to cut the nerve that caused this but I could lose my hearing, my face could become like stone on that side and the pain could continue so I decided to just live with it. I found only one thing that helped the pain and could not afford to purchase it.

I am so excited that since taking Soul my pain is 95% gone! An additional benefit a big one, for the past ten years doctors have said I have sarcoidosis and the disease has caused scarring in my lungs and nodules to form which limits my breathing.

With Soul I am breathing deeper, my lungs are opening up and I have increased air in my lungs. With the additional oxygen I am thinking clearer and my memory has improved.

Nodules on my vocal cords have made it painful for me to speak and nine years ago I lost my job as a receptionist because of the quality of my voice. Once again with Soul my voice has tremendously improved and I can sing again!” – Carol

Wrinkled hands & Pain – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

The first thing I noticed after taking SOUL for a couple weeks was my hands no longer were wrinkled. At age 66, it had bothered me how wrinkled my hands were looking.

The next thing I noticed was that I was able to make a fist with my arthritic left hand, except for my fussed finger, and I had strength back in them. I no longer need Aleve. After a month, I noticed that the sciatic pain in my back was gone.

I had the pain for about 2 years and the Doctors’ pain pills and steroid shots did no good, but now it is completely gone. I have no problem sleeping at night. I take two packs of Soul a day, one when I wake up and one before going to sleep. If I feel a cold coming on, I will take one midday. I have not gotten a flu shot this year and have not been sick at all, even though we do a lot of traveling and interacting with others. My blood pressure has gone down. I wasn’t on blood pressure medication, but it was getting close. I can’t wait until I get my blood tests done to see how my cholesterol is doing. I love my Soul.

I feel I have more energy and also feel happier and positive about life.

Cheryl Dugan

Wrinkles – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
At age 71 since taking Soul my skin is firmer and thicker. The wrinkles on my face, neck, hands and arms have improved by 50%. My face and hands look years younger. I no longer am embarrassed to wear my rings.

Weight loss – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:

“With Soul not only have I found consistent pain relief of my challenges … but I’ve found my correct diet … one that I can live with … while also completely nourishing me … I have found that I can eat anything I want … generally that looks like green superfood powder mixed in org whole milk, organic fruits and cheeses, and one meal at midday … plus Soul of course … I’ve been on Soul a little over 2 months now … the numbers on my scale bounce between 7-11 pounds less … my jeans are roomier … that doesn’t seem like a lot, but for me, after sampling many products and 18 distributorships in the last years, it’s a HUGE bonus! But even that aside … this morning was the ultimate validation!

Weight loss – Another AMAZING SOUL Testimonial:
I had some ketone strips left over from the HCG kit (monitored by my doctors) I used a year ago. The strips were a means to check and adjust for fat elimination on a daily basis.
Last year around this time, I generally tested “barely” as the reading was barely able to discern fat being eliminated … sometimes it was the next higher indicator … This morning I tested, and for the first time ever, I tested right in the middle! “Moderate” fat loss!!!!! So as you can believe I’m soooo stoked about this and have truly found a keeper in the product! – Karin Becker ”